Latest News & Results

After the recent AGM, subscription rates have been increased...

Read more...

Contact Information

 Home

Naivasha Yacht Club
Lotus Island, Kijabe Farm, Lake Naivasha, Kenya

 Phone  +254 (0)716 590818
 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 directions  Directions

 

Upcoming Events

APR
27

Sat, 27 Apr - Sun, 28 Apr

MAY
4

Sat, 4 May - Sun, 5 May

MAY
11

Sat, 11 May - Sun, 12 May

MAY
18

Sat, 18 May - Sun, 19 May

MAY
25

Sat, 25 May - Sun, 26 May

Follow Us

Naivasha Yacht Club

Personal Handicaps

NYC Club Member handicaps are updated regularly and posted on the results board in the Club house. 

M-Pesa Paybill

Click for Detailed Instructions