Latest Results

Daniel Francis won the NYC Laser Open in April, John Trundell won the Fireball Discourse trophy held in March...

Read more...

Contact Information

 Home

 Naivasha Yacht Club
c/o Mbaya & Associates
P.O. Box 45390, Nairobi 00100

 Phone  +254 (0)716 590818
 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Email  Directions

 

Upcoming Events

FEB
25

Sat, 25 Feb - Sun, 26 Feb

MAR
11

Sat, 11 Mar - Sun, 12 Mar

MAR
18

Sat, 18 Mar - Sun, 19 Mar

MAR
25

Sat, 25 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar

APR
1

Sat, 1 Apr - Sun, 2 Apr

Follow Us